skip to main content

 

Contact the Press Team

National Theatre during the day from northeast corner

The Press Office deals with all press enquiries and publicises the National and its productions via print, broadcast and digital media. 

Enquiries about particular productions should be directed to the publicist assigned to each show, as listed below. 

For urgent, out of hours media enquiries, please call 020 7452 3945.

 

Ruth Greenwood – Head of Press 

rgreenwood@nationaltheatre.org.uk

 

Susie Newbery – Head of Press and Communications, National Theatre Productions

snewbery@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 07725 198751

The Ocean at the End of the Lane

 

Sophie Wilkinson – Senior Press Manager 

sowilkinson@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 020 7452 3691 

Death of England: Delroy / Dick Whittington

 

Katie Marsh – Press Manager 

kmarsh@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 020 7452 3231

Immersive Storytelling Studio / ProFile / Smart caption glasses

 

Rhian Bennett ​– Press Officer, NT Learning 

rbennett@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 020 7452 3235

NT Learning  / New Views / Public Acts 

 

Louisa Terry – Press Assistant 

lterry@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 020 7452 3236

Exhibitions / Talks and Events 

 

Elaine Jones – Senior Press Officer, NT Live (not currently working)

ejones@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 020 7452 3195

NT Live 

 

Mary Parker – Senior Press Officer (not currently working)

mparker@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 020 7452 3234

 

For enquiries about production images for productions pre-2018, please contact the NT's Archive.

For enquiries about filming or photographing on NT premises, please email the Commercial Events Team

The National Theatre is currently closed due to Government restrictions related to Coronavirus. Some members of the press office are currently not working and others are working reduced hours so please bear with us if we take longer than usual to respond. Please contact the publicist assigned to each project (as listed below) or send general enquiries to Louisa Terry.